Docentes

Nome Email Lattes
Ademilson de Sousa Soaresprofpaco@gmail.com
Adla Betsaida Martins Teixeiraadlaufmg@gmail.com
Adriana Araújo Pereira Borgesadriana.borges@terra.com.br
Adriana Maria Cancella Duartedriduarte58@gmail.com
Ana Luiza de Quadrosana.quadros@uol.com.br
Ana Lydia Bezerra Santiagoanalydia.ebp@gmail.com
Ana Maria de Oliveira Galvãoanamgalvao@uol.com.br
Ana Maria Rabelo Gomesanarabelogomes.bhz@gmail.com
Andre Marcio Picanço Favachoamfavacho@hotmail.com
Andrea Morenoandreamoreno@fae.ufmg.br
Anna Paula Vencatoapvencato@gmail.com
Antonia Vitoria Soares Aranhaantoniavitoria@uol.com.br
Antonio Julio de Menezes Netoantoniomenezes02@gmail.com
Aracy Alves Martinsaracymartins60@gmail.com
Arnaldo de Moura Vaz da Silvaarnaldo@coltec.ufmg.br
Bernardo Jefferson de Oliveirabe@fae.ufmg.br
Carmem Lucia Eiterereiterercarmem@gmail.com
Celia Abicalil Belmiroceliaabicalil@gmail.com
Claudio Marques Martins Nogueiracmmn@uol.com.br
Cristina de Castro Fradefrade.cristina@gmail.com
Cynthia Greive Veigagreive@fae.ufmg.br
Daisy Moreira Cunhadaisycunhaufmg@gmail.com
Dalila Andrade Oliveiradalilaufmg@yahoo.com.br
Danusa Munforddanusamun@gmail.com
Eduardo Fleury Mortimermortimer@ufmg.br
Eucidio Pimenta Arrudaeucidio@gmail.com
Fernando Selmar Rocha Fidalgofernandos@ufmg.br
Filipe Santos Fernandesfernandes.fjf@gmail.com
Flávia Pereira Xavierflaviapx@ufmg.br
Francisca Izabel Pereira Macielemaildafrancisca@gmail.com
Francisco Ângelo Coutinhofac01@terra.com.br
Geraldo Magela Pereira Leaogleao2001@gmail.com
Gilcinei Teodoro Carvalhogilcineicarvalho@gmail.com
Helder de Figueiredo e Paulahelder100@gmail.com
Hormindo Pereira de Souza Juniorhormindo@fae.ufmg.br
Ines Assunção de Castro Teixeirainestei@uol.com.br
Isabel Cristina Alves da Silva Fradeicrisfrade@gmail.com
Isabel de Oliveira e Silvaisabel.os@uol.com.br
Iza Rodrigues da Luzizarodriguesluz@gmail.com
Joao Valdir Alves de Souzajvaldir@fae.ufmg.br
José Ângelo Gariglioangelogariglio@hotmail.com
Juarez Tarcisio Dayrelljuareztd@uol.com.br
Julio Emilio Diniz Pereirajuliodiniz@ufmg.br
Junia Sales Pereirajuniasales@gmail.com
Jussara de Loiola Araújojussara@mat.ufmg.br
Leoncio Jose Gomes Soaresleonciosoares@uol.com.br
Livia Maria Fraga Vieiraliviafraga59@gmail.com
Lucia Helena Alvarez Leitelualvarezleite@gmail.com
Luciano Mendes de Faria Filholucianomff@uol.com.br
Luciola Licinio De C P Santosluciolaufmg@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Alberto Oliveira Gonçalveslaog5@oi.com.br
Marcelo Ricardo Pereiramarcelorip@hotmail.com
Marcus Aurelio Tabordamarcustaborda@uol.com.br
Maria Alice Nogueiramalicen@terra.com.br
Maria Carolina da Silva Caldeiramariacarolinasilva@hotmail.com
Maria Cristina Soares De Gouveacrisoares43@yahoo.com.br
Maria da Conceição F Reis Fonsecamcfrfon@gmail.com
Maria de Fátima Almeida Martinsfalmartins.ufmg@gmail.com
Maria de Fátima Cardoso Gomesmafacg@gmail.com
Maria do Carmo de Lacerda Peixotomcarmo@reitoria.ufmg.br
Maria Inês Mafra Goulartmarinesmg@gmail.com
Maria Isabel Antunes Rochaisabelantunes@fae.ufmg.br
Maria Jose Bragamj.braga@terra.com.br
Maria Laura Magalhaes Gomeslaura@mat.ufmg.br
Maria Lucia Castanheiralalucia@gmail.com
Maria Manuela Martins Soares Davidmanuelamsdavid@gmail.com
Maria Rosimary Soares dos Santosm.rosimary@gmail.com
Maria Teresa Gonzaga Alvesmtga00@gmail.com
Maria Zelia Versiani Machadozelia.versiani@gmail.com
Marisa Ribeiro Teixeira Duartemmduarte@fae.ufmg.br
Marlucy Alves Paraisomarlucyparaiso@gmail.com
Mônica Maria Farid Rahmemonicarahme@hotmail.com
Meily Assbu Linhalesmeily_linhales@yahoo.com.br
Miria Gomes de Oliveiramiriagomes@hotmail.com
Monica Yumi Jinzenjimyjinzenji@gmail.com
Nilma Lino Gomesnilmagomes@uol.com.br
Orlando Gomes de Aguiar Juniororlando@fae.ufmg.br
Raquel Martins de Assisrmassis.ufmg@gmail.com
Regina Helena de Freitas Camposregihfc@terra.com.br
Renata Pereira Aspisrenaspis@terra.com.br
Rodrigo Ednilson De Jesusrodrigoednilson@gmail.com
Rogerio Cunha Camposroge@netuno.lcc.ufmg.br
Rosaria da Silva Justirjustiufmg@gmail.com
Rosemary Dore Heijmansrrosedore@yahoo.it
Rosimar de Fatima Oliveirarosimarfoliveira@gmail.com
Samira Zaidansamira@fae.ufmg.br
Sara Mourão Monteiromourao.sara@gmail.com
Savana Diniz Gomes Melosdgmufmg@gmail.com
Shirlei Rezende Salesshirlei.sales@hotmail.com
Shirley Aparecida Mirandamirandashirley48@gmail.com
Silvania Souza do Nascimentosilvania.nascimento@gmail.com
Suzana dos Santos Gomessuzanasgomes@fae.ufmg.br
Tania de Freitas Resendetaniaresende@fae.ufmg.br
Tarcisio Mauro Vagotmvago@uai.com.br
Thais Nivia de Lima e Fonsecathaisnlfonseca@gmail.com
Vanessa Ferraz Almeida Nevesvfaneves@gmail.com
Vanessa Sena Tomazvanessastomaz@gmail.com